Loading
loading..

Team

  • rev-full1

Management

KKremmair


DI Klaus Kremmair

General Manager
+43 732/79 44 79-16

k.kremmair@softpoint.at

im Team seit 1987

Wilhelm Auberger

 
DI Wilhelm Auberger

Sales / Head of Purchasing
+43 732/79 44 79-34

w.auberger@softpoint.at

im Team seit 1987

Hubert Feneberger


DI Hubert Feneberger

Head of Business Solutions
+43 732/79 44 79-15

h.feneberger@softpoint.at

im Team seit 1987

Sales

Hubert Feneberger


DI Hubert Feneberger

Head of Business Solutions
Member of the Management

+43 732/79 44 79-15

h.feneberger@softpoint.at

im Team seit 1987
Franz_Homepage


Franz Schwarz-Sattlberger

Sales Manager Business Solutions
+43 732/79 44 79-36

f.schwarz@softpoint.at

im Team seit 2017

Fabienne

 
Fabienne Prem

Sales Business Solutions
+43 732/79 44 79-17

f.prem@softpoint.at

im Team seit 2013

Melanie Sinzinger

 
Melanie Sinzinger

Sales Assistant Business Solutions
+43 732/79 44 79-19

m.sinzinger@softpoint.at

im Team seit 2016

Consulting

Gabriele Feneberger


DI Gabriele Feneberger

Senior Software Engineer
+43 732/79 44 79-14

g.feneberger@softpoint.at

Im Team seit 1992

Klaus Hörl


DI Klaus Hörl

IT Project Manager
+43 732/79 44 79-38

k.hoerl@softpoint.at

im Team seit 1998

Klaus Haidenthaler


Klaus Haidenthaler

Senior System Architect
+43 732/79 44 79-81

k.haidenthaler@softpoint.at

im Team seit 2000


Josef Krinzinger


Ing. Josef Krinzinger

Senior Software Engineer
ServiceNow Certified System Administrator

+43 732/79 44 79-82

j.krinzinger@softpoint.at

im Team seit 2007

René Fuka


René Fuka

Senior Software Engineer
+43 732/79 44 79-32

r.fuka@softpoint.at

im Team seit 2010

Martin Kirchweger


Martin Kirchweger

Senior Software Engineer
ServiceNow Certified System Administrator

+43 732/79 44 79-25

m.kirchweger@softpoint.at

im Team seit 2010


Herbert Becker


Herbert Becker

Senior Software Engineer
+43 732/79 44 79-83

h.becker@softpoint.at

im Team seit 2013

Matthias Doppelhammer


Matthias Doppelhammer

Senior Software Engineer
+43 732/79 44 79-18

m.doppelhammer@softpoint.at

im Team seit 2014

Alexander Arambasic


Alexander Arambasic

Software Engineer
+43 732/79 44 79-28

a.arambasic@softpoint.at

im Team seit 2015


Thomas Seiberl


Thomas Seiberl

IT Project Manager
ServiceNow Certified System Administrator
+43 732/79 44 79-27

t.seiberl@softpoint.at

im Team seit 2016

Office Wien

Kilinc


Eros Kilinc

Senior Software Engineer
ServiceNow Certified System Administrator

+43 136 19836

e.kilinc@softpoint.at

Im Team seit 2016

Administration

Sureerat Kremmair


Sureerat Kremmair

Assistant Logistics / Secretary
+43 732/79 44 79-87

s.kremmair@softpoint.at

im Team seit 1998

Sabine Enzenhofer


Sabine Enzenhofer

Accounting / Assistant to the Manager
+43 732/79 44 79-13

s.enzenhofer@softpoint.at

im Team seit 2006

Markus Feneberger


Markus Feneberger

Web Administration

m.feneberger@softpoint.at

im Team seit 2013

Infrastructure Support

Wilhelm Auberger


DI Wilhelm Auberger

Sales / Head of Purchasing
Member of the Management

+43 732/79 44 79-34

w.auberger@softpoint.at

im Team seit 1987

Zdzislaw Sokolowski


Zdzislaw Sokolowski

Technical Service Manager
+43 732/79 44 79-87

z.sokolowski@softpoint.at

im Team seit 1998

Michael Simon


Michael Simon

Technical Support
+43 732/79 44 79-87

m.simon@softpoint.at

im Team seit 2014